Contact Us

Main Office: 1606 King Street Alexandria, VA 22314
Main Phone: 703-778-9410
Read more about us here.
 
E-mail announcements, letters and questions directly to the appropriate edition for your community.
Alexandria: gazette@connectionnewspapers.com
Arlington: arlington@connectionnewspapers.com
Burke: burke@connectionnewspapers.com
Centreville: centreview@connectionnewspapers.com
Chantilly: chantilly@connectionnewspapers.com
Clifton: south@connectionnewspapers.com
Fairfax: fairfax@connectionnewspapers.com
Fairfax Station: south@connectionnewspapers.com
Great Falls: greatfalls@connectionnewspapers.com
Herndon: herndon@connectionnewspapers.com
Laurel Hill: south@connectionnewspapers.com
Lorton: south@connectionnewspapers.com
McLean: mclean@connectionnewspapers.com
Mount Vernon: gazette@connectionnewspapers.com
Oak Hill: oakhill@connectionnewspapers.com
Oakton: oakton@connectionnewspapers.com
Potomac, Md.: almanac@connectionnewspapers.com
Reston: reston@connectionnewspapers.com
Springfield: springfield@connectionnewspapers.com
Vienna: vienna@connectionnewspapers.com
 
 
 
Connection Newspapers

Mary Kimm, Publisher & Editor: mkimm@connectionnewspapers.com, 703-778-9433
Jerry Vernon, Executive Vice President: jvernon@connectionnewspapers.com
Debbie Funk, National Sales: dfunk@connectionnewspapers.com, 703-778-9444